REALTOR® University Speaker Series: Credit Availability – Trends, Issues, and Implications for First-time Homebuyers

Facebooktwittergoogle_pluslinkedinmailFacebooktwittergoogle_pluslinkedinmail

Please join NAR Research and REALTOR® University for the next installment of the REALTOR® University Speaker Series. Laurie Goodman, Center Director, Housing Finance Policy Center, Urban Institute, will share her data-driven analysis on recent trends and issues on mortgage credit availability and the impact on homeownership, especially for first-time homebuyers. Register today!

Date and time: Monday, March 16, 2015 12:00 pm
Eastern Daylight Time (New York, GMT-04:00)
Change time zone
Monday, March 16, 2015 11:00 am
Central Daylight Time (Chicago, GMT-05:00)
Monday, March 16, 2015 10:00 am
Mountain Daylight Time (Denver, GMT-06:00)
Monday, March 16, 2015 9:00 am
Pacific Daylight Time (San Francisco, GMT-07:00)
Duration: 1 hour
Description:
Laurie Goodman
Center Director, Housing Finance Policy Center, Urban InstituteMarch 16, 2015, 12 NoonDr. Goodman will share her data-driven analysis on recent trends and issues on mortgage credit availability and the impact on homeownership, especially for first-time homebuyers.Dr. Laurie Goodman is the Center Director for the Housing Finance Policy Center at the Urban Institute. For about 30 years prior to joining the Urban Institute in 2013, she was a top ranked analyst, economist, and manager, working at the Federal Reserve Bank of New York, Citicorp, Goldman Sachs, Merrill Lynch, UBS, and Amherst Securities. Dr. Goodman has published more than 200 articles in professional and academic journals, and co-authored and co-edited five books. She was inducted into the Fixed Income Analysts Hall of Fame in 2009. She holds a PhD degree in Economics from Stanford University.

register-now

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply