REALTOR® University Speaker Series: Trends, Issues, and Outlook for Mortgage Originations

Facebooktwittergoogle_pluslinkedinmailFacebooktwittergoogle_pluslinkedinmail

Please join NAR Research and REALTOR® University for the next installment of the REALTOR® University Speaker Series. Dr. Fratantoni, Chief Economist and Senior Vice President, Research and Industry Technology of the Mortgage Bankers Association, will discuss recent trends, issues, and the outlook for mortgage originations especially for first-time homebuyers. Register today!

Date and time: Friday, May 1, 2015 12:00 pm
Eastern Daylight Time (New York, GMT-04:00)
Friday, May 1, 2015 11:00 am
Central Daylight Time (Chicago, GMT-05:00)
Friday, May 1, 2015 10:00 am
Mountain Daylight Time (Denver, GMT-06:00)
Friday, May 1, 2015 9:00 am
Pacific Daylight Time (San Francisco, GMT-07:00)
Duration: 1 hour
Description:
Dr. Fratantoni will discuss recent trends, issues, and the outlook for mortgage originations especially for first-time homebuyers in light of the regulatory changes under the Dodd-Frank Wall Street Reform and Consumer Protection Act.Dr. Fratantoni is Chief Economist and Senior Vice President, Research and Industry Technology of the Mortgage Bankers Association. He is also President of the Mortgage Industry Standards Maintenance Organization (MISMO). Prior to this, he held positions as Economic Strategist at Washington Mutual, Senior Director of Single Family Research and Economics at MBA, Director of Economic and Policy Research at Fannie Mae, and Senior Economist in Fannie Mae’s Credit Pricing group.

register-now

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply