Series2_MastersTopic

REALTOR® University Virtual Open House- January 16, 2014

Facebooktwittergoogle_pluslinkedinmailFacebooktwittergoogle_pluslinkedinmail

Come to the next LIVE REALTOR® University Virtual Open House: January 16, 2014 at 11:00 a.m. CST

Have you been putting pursuing your Master of Real Estate degree on the back burner?  It is never too late to further your education.   Come to our live REALTOR® University Virtual Open House!  Registration has closed for this event.

Date and time:  Thursday, January 16, 2014 11:00 am, CST

Thursday, January 16, 2014 12:00 pm, EST
Thursday, January 16, 2014 10:00 am, MST
Thursday, January 16, 2014 9:00 am, PST

This is a great opportunity to find out firsthand what the Master of Real Estate program is all about and determine if this program is the right fit for you.

You will get to hear from a current student about how working professionals like yourself manage their time and how they have been able to apply what they have learned to their work. You also will get a chance to hear from one of our professors to find out what some of the courses are like and their expectations of students.

Having a headset with a microphone is recommended for optimal listening and participation.

We look forward to talking with you and helping you learn more about this exceptional program. Our next class starts March 3, 2014.

If you are unable to make the call and would like to receive additional information, please email: admissions@realtoruonline.netor call 855-786-6546 x1.

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply